[Home][Announcements][Athletics][Calendar][Docket][Guidance][Lunch Menu ][Parent Council][People][Schedule]

People

2011-2012 SCHOOL YEAR

/

 

       
HIGH SCHOOL OFFICE
 
Jr./Sr. High School Principal
 
Jr./Sr. High School Associate Principal 
    Tim Slauter Jr./Sr. High School Assistant Principal
.
 
Secretary to High School Principal
JR. HIGH  OFFICE
 
Jr./Sr. High School Associate Principal 
.
 
Secretary to Jr. High Principal
GUIDANCE OFFICE
 
Guidance Director 7-12, HS Counselor
    Lisa Guebert High School Counselor
.
 
Jr. High School Counselor
.
 
Registrar
ATHLETIC OFFICE
 
Athletic Director
.
 
Secretary to Athletic Director
MEDIA CENTER
 
Media Specialist
.
 
Media Clerk 
NURSE
 
Corporation Head Nurse
ATTENDANCE      
SUB OPERATOR   Gayle Kinser Substitute Teacher Calling Operator (807-5506)
FOOD SERVICES
 
Director
 
TECHNOLOGY DEPT.
  Zachary Baiel System Administrator
.      

Junior and Senior High School Teaching Faculty and Staff
Name
Department
 E-MAIL
Ambrose, John Social Studies ambrosej@wl.k12.in.us
Aufderheide, David
Mathematics (Head)
Barry, Ann Spanish  barrya@wl.k12.in.us
Betourne, Heather Science betourneh@wl.k12.in.us
Blessing, Aaron English blessingar@wl.k12.in.us
Boyd, Mary Beth
Social Studies
Brewer, Paul
Social Studies
Brooks, Michelle
Orchestra 
Burcham, Alisha French burchama@wl.k12.in.us
Cederquist, Betsy FACS cederquistb@wl.k12.in.us
Collins, David
Science 
Dixon, Elizabeth
English
Eshelman, Kathryn English eshelmank@wl.k12.in.us
Espinoza, Jessica Spanish espinozaj@wl.k12.in.us
Eubank, Lori Special Education eubankl@wl.k12.in.us
Feldman, Kathy
PE/Health 
Florence, Stephen Technology Education FlorenceS@wl.k12.in.us
Fultz, Brian
Social Studies  
Gates, Joyce Math gatesj@wl.k12.in.us
Good, Ellen English goode@wl.k12.in.us
Grimble, Joyce Counselor grimblej@wl.k12.in.us
Guebert, Lisa
Counselor

guebertl@wl.k12.in.us

Gulen, Fusun
Art 
Harding, Ann
Social Studies/Business
Heiser, Emily English heisere@wl.k12.in.us
Helton, Jane
English (Head)
Ho, Minshen Math hom@wl.k12.in.us
Holdman, Tracy
GLASS
Houser, Mary Business/Computer Sci (Head) HouserM@wl.k12.in.us
Hufford, Patty
Math 
Johnson, Shelby
Special Education (Head)
Kiernan, Andrew PE/Health kiernana@wl.k12.in.us
Kincaid, Katherine Art pechink@wl.k12.in.us
Kinser, Gayle Sub Caller (807-5506) kinserg@wl.k12.in.us
Laydon, Stephanie Spanish laydons@wl.k12.in.us
Leffert, Leo English leffertl@wl.k12.in.us
Letcher, Carol Orchestra letcherc@wl.k12.in.us
Levy, John Social Studies levyj@wl.k12.in.us
Lubben, Miles Physics lubbenm@wl.k12.in.us
Mills, Lisa
English
Mullis, Mike Social Studies mullism@wl.k12.in.us
Newgent, Karri Math huckstepk@wl.k12.in.us
Ohlhaut, Stephen
World Language (Head)
Overley, Marshall
Science
Pettit, Donald Music pettitd@wl.k12.in.us
Polk, Jonathan
Math
Porterfield, Pam Math porterfieldp@wl.k12.in.us
Pugh, Mark
Social Studies (Head)
Pusey, Phillip
Science
Rendall, Joshua Math rendallj@wl.k12.in.us
Rodgers, Frank IT/PLTW rodgersf@wl.k12.in.us
Roush, Jill
PE/Health (Head)
Sadeghi, Brenda
English, ESL
Scherrer, Beth Special Education scherrerk@wl.k12.in.us
Schott, Jane Chemistry/Science schottj@wl.k12.in.us
Shaeffer, Craig
English 
Shukle, Grace
Science
Smith, Aaron
English
Smyser, Leslie Biology smyserl@wl.k12.in.us
Stearns, Jeffry
Music (Head)  
Stodgell, Mark Counselor stodgellm@wl.k12.in.us
Strode, Joel Math strodej@wl.k12.in.us
Studt, Randy
World Language
VonWerder, Peter
Science
Watson, Curtis
Science/Math/Computer Science
Wood, David
Business/PE
Yoder, Beth Family & Consumer Science yoderb@wl.k12.in.us
Yoder, Verna
Art

 

Retirees' E-mail
Retired from WLCSC and would like your E-mail listed here? Contact the webmaster.
NAME
FORMER POSITION
E-MAIL
Beck, Ernest
Phys Ed/Health/Football Coach
Campbell, Fred
Athletic Director
Deutsch, Bob English teacher, debate coach bobdeutsch2@gmail.com
Garland, Jim
Government
Guy, Jim
Science Teacher, Science Dept. Chm.
Koivo, Anne Jr/Sr High Principal annekoivo@gmail.com
Krause, Joseph
Social Studies
Lehman, Cherie Physics CBLehman@aol.com
McGaw, David
Computer Science, Computer Coordinator
Parente, John
Principal, Cumberland 21 yrs., HH 8 yrs.
Parente, Betty
Extra Curriculum/Activities Treasurer
Pfrommer, M.R.(Peach)
Accounts Secretary, Central Office
Reeves, Richard (Rick) Social Studies/Elementary P.E./Basketball Coach ghs1961@comcast.net
Tom Shafer Art Teacher shafer1208@comcast.net
Siebenthal, O. L. (Sieb) Junior High Guidance Counselor siebenth7@aol.com
Sorensen, Linda Director of Guidance Sorensenwl@comcast.net
Weiser, Vera Math Teacher vweiser@comcast.net
Williams, Leiw
Industrial Technology