[Home][Personnel][Board of Trustees][Planning][Awards and Honors][Calendar][Newsletters][Book Rental][Employment]

»Floyd Administration Center
  1130 N. Salisbury Street •  West Lafayette, IN  47906-2447


   General Office Phone: 765.746.1602
   Superintendent's Office: 765.269.4002
   FAX: 765.746.1644

Dr. Rocky D. Killion, Superintendent
E-mailkillionr@wl.k12.in.us


Administrative Support Staff

Ross Sloat - Business Manager
E-mail:  sloatr@wl.k12.in.us

Robert Channell - Assistant Treasurer

E-mail:  channellr@wl.k12.in.us

Misty Jones - Business Office Secretary/Accounts Payable
E-mail: mistyjones@wl.k12.in.us

April McClure - Benefits/Foundation Secretary

E-mail: mcclurea@wl.k12.in.us

Sally D. Miller - Development Director/WL Schools Education Foundation

E-mail: millers@wl.k12.in.us

Helen Pigg - Superintendent's Secretary
E-mail: PiggH@wl.k12.in.us

Judy Provonsha - Curriculum Secretary
E-mail: Provonshaj@wl.k12.in.us

Stephanie Saylor - Payroll/Benefits

E-mail:  saylors@wl.k12.in.us

Patti Baugues - Extracurricular Accounts Treasurer
E-mail: BauguesP@wl.k12.in.us